Committee members:
Chancellor Conference:
Mohammad Reza Nikbakht, FRCP.PhD.Head of the Kermanshah University of
Medical Sciences
Prof. Mohammad Mehdi khodaei president of Razi University
Prof. Nabil al-Araji president of Babylon University –Iraq
Scientific secretariat:
Dr. Meghdad PirSaheb
Executive secretariat:
Dr. Ali Almasi

Administrative secretariat:

Mrs. Touba Khosravi

This document was created with Win2PDF available at http://www.daneprairie.com. The unregistered version of Win2PDF is for evaluation or non-commercial use only.